“Adopt Me” They call me Bruce


Meet Bruce.
Bruce is one of the new arrivals at the HULA Animal Rescue in Aspley Guise. Bruce is a 6 year old Crossbreed.

As I met Bruce at HULA I really enjoyed my time with him. He loves to play with the ball and is such a happy dog.

Bruce was rescued from a stray kennel in Wales and brought to HULA to find his forever home.
He is looking for an active home with a lot of love and fuss just for him.

He has been mixed with other dogs at HULA but would be best as an only dog or live with a quiet bitch. And he would be happy live with a confident cat.
Bruce loves to get his back scratched. And when he falls asleep on the sofa he will snore :)

Some words from Bruce himself:
“I was a little worried when I first came to HULA, but after a day or two settling in I really like it here. But I really long for my own forever home everyone is telling me about. About long walks and cuddles on the sofa.
If you want to make me the happiest dog on the world, then please consider me as your friend and give me a new home.”

For more information about Bruce or the other wonderful dogs and cats please contact HULA.

HULA Animal Rescue

For more adorable Dog Portraits please have a look to my Paw Portrait Gallery or contact me to book your own 4 legged friend in for a Photo Shoot.

© 2012 Bridget Davey – Professional Dog Portraits
In and around Leighton Buzzard, Milton Keynes, Beds, Bucks and Herts.

All rights reserved.
Do not use any of my images without permission.

One thought on ““Adopt Me” They call me Bruce

Leave a Reply

