London at Night with View to Big Ben and House of Parliament


On my recent trip to London I went to one of my favourite spots in the city to get a photo of Big Ben and the House of Parliament.
I had to wait until a double decker bus came to catch the light trails.
I am still new to Night Photography but I love to try everything out and I am very happy when I get a result like this.

Camera Canon 550D
Exposure 1.0sec, Aperture f/3.5, ISO 100, Focal Length: 15mm,

Bridget Davey Photography Bridget Davey Photography

***© 2012 Bridget Davey Photography – All rights reserved.
Do not use any of my images without my permission.

Some content on this page was disabled on June 28, 2017 as a result of a DMCA takedown notice from Bridget Davey. You can learn more about the DMCA here:

https://en.support.wordpress.com/copyright-and-the-dmca/

Leave a Reply

