An old Dog called Shane


I introduce to you Shane.
Shane is al old dog, but a real gentleman.

I am meeting Shane every week on his walks and always wanted to get him in front of my camera. He is such a gentle old man, loves his cuddles and his treats.
When he comes running towards me and he’s demanding his cuddles I cant stop smiling. Just love this old little fellow.
If you give him a stick he will carry it the whole way home, even if the stick is big. And if you try to take the stick away. Well good luck. Shane will tell you off. It is his stick!

I never met a dog with such long eyelashes.
They have to be cut from time to time but with or without them … just look into his eyes .. could you say no to Shane?

For more adorable Dog Portraits please have a look to my Paw Portrait Gallery or contact me to book your own 4 legged friend in for a Photo Shoot.

© 2012 Bridget Davey – Professional Dog Portraits
In and around Leighton Buzzard, Milton Keynes, Beds, Bucks and Herts.

All rights reserved.
Do not use any of my images without permission.

Leave a Reply

