Dog Lifestyle Photography | Bedfordshire


I am a Traveler and Photographer located near London, in the SE of England
where I work as a Dog and Pet Lifestyle Photographer.

I aim to capture the unique personality of your dog in a fun and relaxed session
at your home and garden or your dogs favorite park.

I want to catch your pets way to see the day, how they play fetch with you,
they way they look at you and when they curl up in their bed.

The session will take around 1-2 hours.
I will come prepared with some tasty treats and toys to make your dog
feel relaxed during the shoot.

Questions? Please contact me.

I look forward meeting you and your wonderful pet.

Possible Locations for Photo Shoots :

Pages Park Leighton Buzzard
Parsons Close Recreation Ground Leighton Buzzard
Park next to the St Barnabas Church Linslade
Along the Grand Union Canal & Tiddenfoot Lake
Stockgrove & Rushmere Country Park
Willen Lake and Caldecotte Lake Milton Keynes

Further away? No problem. Just let me know.

For more adorable Dog Portraits please have a look to my Paw Portrait Gallery or contact me to book your own 4 legged friend in for a Photo Shoot.

© 2012 Bridget Davey – Professional Dog Portraits
In and around Leighton Buzzard, Milton Keynes, Beds, Bucks and Herts.

All rights reserved.
Do not use any of my images without permission.

Leave a Reply

