Equine Photography | Bedfordshire


“In riding a horse we borrow freedom.”
Helen Thomson

I am a Pet Photographer from the South East of England
with Base near Milton Keynes and Woburn.

When people ask me why to book me its easy said,
because I am not your normal Pet Photographer.
When out and about with your dog or horse I will jump with them into puddles, lay on the muddy floor and hide in bushes to get the shots.

I always wanted to show animals in a different light. So rather then shooting a horse in a traditional pose I will photograph just their eyes, ears or long hairs.

In a Equine Photo Shoot with me you will get everything, from modern photographs to traditional horse portraits.
A session is between 1 and 3 hours long and can be held in your stables, in the woods or parkland. Just let me know all your ideas.

Have a look to a couple of shots from my last Equine Photo Shoots.
Hope they will inspire you.

For more Pet Portraits please have a look to my gallery Equine Photography or contact me for more infos about a Horse Portrait Session.

© 2012 Bridget Davey – Professional Pet Portraits
In and around Leighton Buzzard, Milton Keynes, Beds, Bucks and Herts.

All rights reserved.
Do not use any of my images without permission.

Leave a Reply

