This was 2012


2012PicMonkey CollageFB

I am wishing you all a great New Years Eve and an amazing 2013!

Its the 31st December, the last day of 2012 and time to look back and reflect.
I want to say a huge thank you to all my family and friends
for all your support through out the last 12 month.

I have met some wonderful people and dogs and was
lucky enough to tell their stories with my photos.

In 2013 I will keep up my work for the HULA Animal Rescue and the RSPCA.
Already looking forward meeting the new arrivals next week.

© 2012 Bridget Davey – Professional Pet Photography
In and around Leighton Buzzard, Milton Keynes, Beds, Bucks and Herts.

All rights reserved.
Do not use any of my images without permission.

Leave a Reply

