Winter in Leigthon Buzzard


I was out and about in the last couple of days.
Finally we got some snow. And I LOVE snow!
It makes me happy and my doggies love playing in the white stuff.
I had a couple of Dog Photo Shoots in the snow which was great fun.
It was great meeting everyone and every paw.
Loved taking the photos of your four legged best friend.
Also I was wandering along the Grand Union Canal in
Leighton Buzzard to capture the beauty of it.
The winter time let it appear almost magical,
everything is under a frosty white blanket.
Last but not least I finally managed to get a Robin in front of my lens.
I never had the luck shooting one but today was the day
and I am very happy with the result.
Thank you my little posing friend!

 

Leighton BuzzardBlog

Tiddenfoot Lake LB, Jan 2013

Snow DoggiesBlog

© 2013 Bridget Davey Photography
In and around Leighton Buzzard, Milton Keynes, Beds, Bucks and Herts.
All rights reserved.
Do not use any of my images without permission.
One thought on “Winter in Leigthon Buzzard

  1. hi it was great to see our old home on the canal the blue boat iceni was our home for many years but we sold up a few months ago and have moved abroad. thank you for this memory…x

Leave a Reply

