Taz at Stockgrove Country Park | Pet Photography Leighton Buzzard


One of my favourite photo shoots in the last few month was with Taz. We went to Stockgrove Country Park for a walk and shoot! Taz is a little super cute devil and he was the perfect dog model! He knew I had a bag full of treats with me and he knew what to do to get them. Love this little guy and can’t wait to have him back in front of my camera.

Taz | Pet Photography Leighton Buzzard Taz | Pet Photography Leighton Buzzard Taz | Pet Photography Leighton Buzzard Taz | Pet Photography Leighton Buzzard

If you are looking to have some wonderful and natural photos of your dog please check out my website. All my sessions are held outside in parks and woodland or if you are up for an urban photo shoot we can explore your town or join both together.

Photo Shoots start at £25. I have a list of locations which include: Stokgrove & Rushmere Country Park near Leighton Buzzard, Wrest Park & Stowe Landscape Gardens, Ashridge, Ivinghoe Beacon and Dunstable Downs, Walks along the Grand Union Canal and some lovely spots in Leighton Buzzard …

For any more details please contact me and I am happy to answer all your questions.

© 2013 Bridget Davey Photography
Pet Lifestyle Photography
In and around Leighton Buzzard, Milton Keynes, Beds, Bucks and Herts.
All rights reserved. Do not use any of my images without permission.
2 thoughts on “Taz at Stockgrove Country Park | Pet Photography Leighton Buzzard

Leave a Reply

