Charlie the Corgi | Pet Photography Leighton Buzzard


This is Charlie.

I met Charlie and his Dog Walker for a Mini Photo Shoot
in one of the wonderful Parks in Leighton Buzzard.

Charlie is a 6 years old Corgi and just does what he wants.
Lucky I had my bag filled with tasty treats so I could made him pose for me,
well at least for a while.

Its sometimes a challenge to get the shot, but that’s why I love my job. It’s never the same.
And when I saw the big smile in Charlie’s mum’s face as she saw the photos, I was more then happy.

Charlie the Corgi | Pet Photography Leighton Buzzard

Charlie the Corgi | Pet Photography Leighton Buzzard

Charlie the Corgi | Pet Photography Leighton Buzzard

If you are looking to have some wonderful and natural photos of your dog
please check out my website.

Bridget Davey|Pet Photography Leighton Buzzard

Mini Pet Photo Shoots are only £25 and come with a free 7×5 print.
They are available in Leighton Buzzard and Woburn only and will last around 30min.

All my sessions are held outside in parks and woodland or
 we can explore your town or even join both together.
I have a list of lovely locations suited for all dogs, all ages and sizes.

Want to know more? Just contact me and I will answer all your questions!
I am looking forward hearing from you and meeting you and your pet.

© 2013 Bridget Davey Photography

Pet Lifestyle Photography
In and around Leighton Buzzard, Milton Keynes, Beds, Bucks and Herts.
All rights reserved. Do not use any of my images without permission.
Leave a Reply

