Dorry | Pet Photography Leighton Buzzard


 

 

 

 

Meeting puppies is one of the best things in my job!

So I was very happy as I got the call from Christine and she wanted me to meet her new family member Dorry.

Dorry is a Rescue Doggie from the Many Tears Rescue which saved her from the pound. Christine saw her photo and knew it was the doggie

she was waiting for, since her she lost her old dog and best friend Sam last year.

And what can I say about Dorry? She is the cutest doggie ever. Very playful and full of beans but because we think she has Border Collie

blood in her, she already knew sit, wait and lay down. What a clever little girl.

Enough said about her, here ya go. A Sneak Peek of Dorry’s first photo shoot.

All photos have been taken at Rushmere & Stockgrove Country Park, Heath and Reach near Leighton Buzzard.

Dorry | Pet Photography Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire 4

Dorry | Pet Photography Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire

Dorry | Pet Photography Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire 5

Dorry | Pet Photography Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire 3

Dorry | Pet Photography Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire 2

Dorry | Pet Photography Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire 1

 

If you are looking to have some unique photos of your dog
please check out my website.

Bridget Davey|Pet Photography Leighton Buzzard

Mini Pet Photo Shoots are only £25 and come with a free 7×5 print.

All my sessions are held outside in parks and woodland or
we can explore your town or even join both together.
I have a list of lovely locations suited for all dogs, all ages and sizes.

Want to know more? Just contact me and I will answer all your questions!
I am looking forward hearing from you and meeting you and your pet.

© 2013 Bridget Davey Photography

Pet Lifestyle Photography
In and around Leighton Buzzard, Milton Keynes, Beds, Bucks and Herts.
All rights reserved. Do not use any of my images without permission.
Leave a Reply

